Link

‘I couldn’t give my baby away… they only wanted a toy’: Surrogate mother fought legal battle after learning that would-be parents were violent Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1356176/Surrogate-mother-wins-case-baby-giving-birth.html#ixzz35OKff5CM Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

‘I couldn’t give my baby away… they only wanted a toy’: Surrogate mother fought legal battle after learning that would-be parents were violent Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1356176/Surrogate-mother-wins-case-baby-giving-birth.html#ixzz35OKff5CM Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

“Miss N said: ‘I wanted to help this couple to have a child, and I thought it would be a wonderful thing to be able to do.

‘But as I got to know them I found they had told me lie after lie, which made me doubt what I was doing.

‘I didn’t mean to hurt anyone, and I’m sorry it has ended this way, but I couldn’t give them my baby. I had to do what was best for her. Now I think that she [Mrs W] only really wanted my baby as a toy. She needed something to occupy herself as she didn’t work and her husband was never there.”

Leave a Reply

