Link

Ask the Doctor-Answers to Your Parenting Questions

Ask the Doctor-Answers to Your Parenting Questions

“My 12 yr old and her step father can’t seem to get along. My husband will consistently criticize my daughter, keep telling me that she will not do well in school, will do drugs, get pregnant and drop out of school. She has a 76% grade average.  She has promised me that she will work harder to bring up her marks in school. I have been seeing how hard she’s trying lately, but my husband doesn’t see it.”

Leave a Reply

